Celebrating 15 years in business  
Contact Us.. 847.202.1249  
best home care

European Service At Home



The Town’s Center for Adult Activities & Services Come Join Us at the Grand Opening
of our Newest 60+ Adult Daily Activity Cnter the week of
Monday March 30th through Friday April 3rd
in Grayslake, at 225 N. Barron Blvd!
From 10:00a until 2:00pm
Each day we will provide FREE lunch, catered by Maravela's of Fox Lake!
Hurry and call to reserve your spot NOW for a day of FUN!
We'll have a raffle each day for an Easter Basket, Play Easter Bingo,
offer Musical Chair Activities and Much More!
Call Now! 847-752-6699 *Space is limited*


The goal of the European Service At Home Inc. is development of an integrated and efficient healthcare and human services delivery system that provides "No Wrong Door" access to high-quality services, using convenient locations and channels of entry for Illinois residents seeking services.
We help you get free service. 847-202-1249 ext. 301

47-49 W. Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
palatine@europeanservice.org

1263 S. Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630-652-0900
Fax: 630-652-0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815-722-7200
Fax: 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
815 N. Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 61103
PH: 815-489-9000
Fax: 815-489-9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
1928 W. Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312-455-0100
Fax: 312-455-0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
Ph:847.740.0600
FAX: 847.740.0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
1711 DeKalb Avenue, Suite C1
Sycamore, IL 60178
Ph: 815.306.0036
Fax: 815.981.4796
deKalb@europeanservice.org
Ageless Spirit
Adult Day Services
225 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH: 847.752.6699
FAX: 847.847.4012
ageless@europeanservice.org
A+
Adult Day Services

31726 N. McNelly Ln.,
Volo, IL, 60073
Ph: 847.740.6994
Fax: 224.541.4307
adc@europeanservice.org
In Home Caregiving Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
help@europeanservice.org
Transportation
PH:847-380-1154
FAX: 847-202-3266
transport@europeanservice.org
Home Health Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
Fax: 847-701-8904
health@europeanservice.org