Contact Us.. 888 - 551 - 2531

Home

Home Care Services

Adult Day Center

Home Health Services

Transportation

Veterans Home Care

Medical Equipment

Testimonials

Senior Helpline

About Us

Contact Us

Employee

Job Opportunities

Quarterly Training

 
Serving All Of Northern Illinois

Caregiving Services

Veterans Healthcare Transportation Medical Equipment Adult Day Care
The goal of the European Service At Home Inc. is development of an integrated and efficient healthcare and human services delivery system that provides "No Wrong Door" access to high-quality services, using convenient locations and channels of entry for Illinois residents seeking services.
We help you get free service. 1(888) 551 - 2531 ext.312

49 W Slade St.,
Palatine, IL, 60067
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
palatine@europeanservice.org

1263 S Highland Ave, Ste 1B,
Lombard IL 60148
PH: 630-652-0900
Fax: 630-652-0901
lombard@europeanservice.org
310 N. Hammes Ave. , Ste. # 201C
Joliet IL 60435
PH: 815-722-7200
Fax: 815-722-7201
joliet@europeanservice.org
815 N Church St, Ste. 105
Rockford IL 601103
PH: 815-489-9000
Fax: 815-489-9001
rockford@europeanservice.org
1928 W Fulton St., Ste. # 2N
Chicago IL 60612
PH: 312-455-0100
Fax: 312-455-0110
chicago@europeanservice.org
227 Barron Blvd.,
Grayslake, IL, 60030
PH:847-740-0600
FAX: 847-740-0908
grayslake@europeanservice.org
In Home Caregiving Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 312
Fax: 847-202-3266
help@europeanservice.org
Home Health Services
PH: 847-202-1249 ext. 323
Fax: 847-701-8904
health@europeanservice.org
Transportation
PH:847-380-1154
FAX: 847-202-3266
transport@europeanservice.org
Adult Day Center
PH:847-542-0014
FAX: 847-740-0908
adc@europeanservice.org